Crankworx means a lot of things, but one of the more popular events seems to be the Dirt Diaries video competition. The types of videos we’ve seen in the past vary greatly, but this year there seemed to be a clear winner. Between Micayla Gatto’s writing, and the production and direction handled by IFHT Films, the team put together an incredible parody of Kendrick Lamar’s ‘Humble.’ This time, it’s Ferda Girls…

Credits From IFHT:

Saturdays are no longer only ferda boys. 

Spotify & iTunes: (Coming soon)
Lyrics: https://genius.com/Ifht-ferda-girls-h…

Follow IFHT Films:
Instagram: http://instagram.com/ifhtfilms
Facebook: http://facebook.com/ifhtfilms
Merch: http://www.ifht.tv/store

STARING
Micayla Gatto (@micaylagatto)

FEATURING
Hailey Elise (@haileyelisee)
Katrina Strand (@katrinastrand)
Matt Dennison (@mattdennison)
Nick Van Berkel (@nickvanberkel)
Ollie Jones (@olliegregoryjones)
Pat Crossing (@patcrossing)
Claire Buchar (@claire_buchar)

BEAT RECREATED BY
http://www.twitter.com/majorfoxsounds

PRODUCED, DIRECTED & EDITED BY IFHT
Matt Dennison (@mattdennisontv)
Jason Lucas (@itsjasonlucas)

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY:
Matt Dennison 

MUA
Amanda Benko (@amanda.benko)

SPECIAL THANKS
Andrew Santos, James Healy, Leo Zuckerman, Zane Simmonds, Thomas Baumann, Arjun Mallick, Jamie Carter, Steve Mitchell, Ride Cycle Club and all the rad ladies who came out to play.

Want more IFHT? Check out our second channel for weekly uploads: www.youtube.com/ifht2

SaveSave

5 comments

COMMENT HERE: (For best results, log in through Wordpress or your social media account. Anonymous/fake email comments may be unapproved or deleted. ALL first-time commenter's posts are held for moderation. Check our Comment Policy for full details.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.