Home > Bike Types > Road Bike

Giro d’Italia Starts May 8 – Watch it on NBC Universal

0
Support us! Bikerumor may earn a small commission from affiliate links in this article. Learn More

NBC’s Universal Sports will be broadcasting the 2010 Giro d’Italia live starting at 10am EST this Saturday, May 8. (Or, possibly 9:30am if you check their website.)

The first three stages of the 21-stage Tour of Italy start in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, before moving on to Italy for the remainder of the race. Video teaser above pretty much says what you need to know about watching, full stage info after the break…

2010 Giro d’Italia Stage List

Sat, May 8 Stage 1 – Amsterdam Netherlands
Sun, May 9 Stage 2 – Amsterdam to Utrecht Netherlands
Mon, May 10 Stage 3 – Amsterdam to Middelburg Netherlands
Wed, May 12 Stage 4 – Savigliano to Cuneo Italy
Thu, May 13 Stage 5 – Novara to Novi Ligure Italy
Fri, May 14 Stage 6 – Fidenza to Marina di Carrara Italy
Sat, May 15 Stage 7 – Carrara to Montalcino Italy
Sun, May 16 Stage 8 – Chianciano to Monte Terminillo Italy
Mon, May 17 Stage 9 – Frosinone to Cava de’ Tirreni Italy
Tue, May 18 Stage 10 – Avellino to Bitonto Italy
Wed, May 19 Stage 11 – Lucera to L’Aquila Italy
Thu, May 20 Stage 12 – Città Sant’Angelo to Porto Recanati Italy
Fri, May 21 Stage 13 – Porto Recanati to Cesenatico Italy
Sat, May 22 Stage 14 – Ferrara to Asolo Italy
Sun, May 23 Stage 15 – Mestre to Zoncolan Italy
Tue, May 25 Stage 16 – San Vigilio di Marebbe to Plan de Corones Italy
Wed, May 26 Stage 17 – Brunico to Pejo Terme Italy
Thu, May 27 Stage 18 – Levico Terme to Brescia Italy
Fri, May 28 Stage 19 – Brescia to Aprica Italy
Sat, May 29 Stage 20 – Bormio to Passo del Tonale Italy
Sun, May 30 Stage 21 – Verona Italy
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Subscribe Now

Sign up to receive BikeRumor content direct to your inbox.

Subscribe Now

Sign up to receive BikeRumor content direct to your inbox.