Home > Bike Types > Mountain Bike

Muddy Buddy Reveals 2010 Calendar, New Cities Added

Support us! Bikerumor may earn a small commission from affiliate links in this article. Learn More

Columbia Sportswear has become the title sponsor of the Muddy Buddy Ride & Run Series! 2010 will bring new events, new mud and new fun to a city near you.

The 2010 Columbia Muddy Buddy Series kicks off with an inaugural event in Las Vegas on March 7 and will also include new events in New York, Portland, Minneapolis and Miami. A portion of the proceeds from the events are donated to the Challenged Athletes Foundation, which raises money for athletes with disabilities and provides them with adaptive equipment.

Registration and more information will be available soon on their website. Hit ‘more’ to see the full schedule…

Sunday March 7  – Las Vegas, NV
Sunday March 28  -  Temecula, CA
Sunday May 2  -  Richmond, VA
Saturday May 8  -  Orlando, FL
Sunday May 16  -  Austin TX
Saturday May 22  -  Nashville, TN
Sunday June 6  -  San Jose, CA
Saturday June 19  -  Atlanta, GA
Sunday July 11  -  Detroit MI
SundayJuly 25  -  New York, NY
Sunday August 1   -  Chicago, IL
Sunday August 15   -  Boulder, CO
Sunday August 22   -  Minneapolis, MN
Sunday October 17   -  Portland, OR
Sunday October 24   -  Dallas, TX
Sunday November 7   -  Los Angeles, CA
Sunday November 14   -  Phoenix, AZ
Sunday November 21   -  Miami, FL

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Subscribe Now

Sign up to receive BikeRumor content direct to your inbox.

Subscribe Now

Sign up to receive BikeRumor content direct to your inbox.